A Special Kind of Wish

Standard

If you have set resolutions for yourself, you might consider the kind of gentleness that Laurie wishes for all of us, the freedom in this gentleness, the space for being.

Laurie's Gentle Healing Notes

If I could wish

for just one thing,

it would be for tender moments,

the real kind

of connecting —

 beyond success and failure,

 learning and teaching,

 beyond brokenness and healing.

And so I made this wish

in my heart

and I remembered again

that when I make this kind of wish,

I find out quite quickly

that what I’m wishing for

already is.

View original post

Please share your thoughts. Your presence here is greatly appreciated.

