Spring Calligram Take 2

Standard

Sometimes an idea needs to be mulled over for a while before it can brought forth into physical reality.  When I constructed the calligram in last night’s post I was in bed and exhausted.  Today I’m still exhausted (and cranky, impatient, irritable, and reactive), but I managed to sit down at the table and draw the thing out so that I could have something that was more in alignment with my vision for the poem.

Here it is:

 

calligram

 

And the text:

spring flower
dancing in the wind
sun shines
grass grows tall and green again

 

 

Please share your thoughts. Your presence here is greatly appreciated.

