No Problems, Only Opportunities

Standard

Letting go of the linear thinking
which says
Things need to be THIS way,
My mind is open
to seeing different solutions–
and what was once a problem
now becomes an opportunity
for a new experience,
a chance to dig deeper
and bring more of my true self
to the surface of my understanding.
May I relax
when my mind panics
because it is uncomfortable with uncertainty,
and may I breathe deeply
and find the clarity to remember
There are no problems, only opportunities.

Please share your thoughts. Your presence here is greatly appreciated.

