This World I’ve Created

Standard

The power of changing my own narrative
empowers those around me
to change theirs as well.
It’s astounding to see
how when I step into my own potential
I get to witness others doing the same.
We are all reflections of each other
and we are all in this together.
Any work I do, large or small,
ripples out in countless directions
and has an effect on the world around me.
Knowing this,
I take great care choosing the kind of work I do
so that I can see suffering alleviated
and joy expanding boundlessly.
I am not only the creator of my Self,
I am also the creator of my universe.
I write the story of a beautiful reality,
in which we all treat each other with kindness
and we take care of
our precious little blue dot called home.
May I keep repeating the story of joy
and witness the perfect unfolding
of this world I’ve created.

Please share your thoughts. Your presence here is greatly appreciated.

