Growing

Standard

I take a deep breath.
I remember I am free.
I pause, and see
that nothing can hold me back
but my negative, self-limiting beliefs.
Then I remember
I am not my thinking,
I am an opportunity for life to know itself,
for connections to be made
for joy to be shared
for realizations to be had.
I am theĀ potential for self-discovery
and the beauty that arises
from deep, authentic, unguarded loving.
When I remember the truth of myself,
for myself, within myself,
the beauty of this existence
enfolds me in Universal knowing,
and I can feel the most marvelous
potentials within me
growing, growing, growing.

Please share your thoughts. Your presence here is greatly appreciated.

