As It Is Right Now

Standard

Reframing the story,
telling a new narrative.
It’s one where I can be grateful
for the big changes,
seeing them as openings
to new possibilities.
The only thing I have to lose
is my old stories,
and I have everything to gain–
this whole life in this one moment,
so delighted to pour blessings
into my body, heart and mind,
this wonderful blossoming
into new potentials,
the magic that hides,
waiting patiently
for me to let go of my judgment
of how things should be
so that  I can receive the majesty
of this moment as it is right now.

Please share your thoughts. Your presence here is greatly appreciated.

